So the diet...wait not, life style challenge.. yeah that's better.
So the life style challenge is going pretty good so far. I could probably be eating a little healthier on some meals, but I'm def staying well under my calorie intake. I haven't had any soda, nor fast food.
Today I've been battling a killer migraine, which I am sure if from the lack of soda. It really makes you realize how bad it is for your body. I wouldn't say I miss it, except Mt Dew, that is the one that I always miss the most. So far so good though.
I took some stuff for my head, so hopefully I'll be able to sleep. I knocked out super early last night, and if felt good to kind of catch up on my sleep a bit. I'm hoping as I eat healthier, and start to lose weight, that I will be able to sleep better. I read a lot of really over weight people have sleep apnea because their bodies never truly rest. I suppose that could be true, so we'll see.
I wish I had something more insightful to write tonight, but it has been a pretty boring week so far. Work has kinda sucked, I think it's because I haven't been sleeping so well, so when I get there I just feel so blah. At least tomorrow is Friday Which is awesome because it is bagel day at work, as well as because then I get to enjoy my weekend.
I'm thinkin the Hobbit for sure this weekend, and we were planning on lookin at X-mas lights, but we'll see now how the weather is.
Hope everyone has a good and safe night, and a great Friday.
No comments:
Post a Comment